
I’m really sorry to see you go
[MM_Member_Decision isMember=’true’ status=’!canceled’]
[/MM_Member_Decision]
Once you’ve cancelled your membership you can still access your account until the end of your current subscription period. After this date, you will not be able to access your personal activity record or any of the learning resources. You can renew your subscription at any time by using the same email address and password to reactivate your account.
[MM_Member_Decision status=’canceled’]
Your account is now cancelled. Click here to return to ‘My Account’
[/MM_Member_Decision]
[MM_Member_Decision isMember=’false’]
Your account is canceled.
[/MM_Member_Decision]